Problem with building Riot and C++ in stm32f4discovery

Hi there,

I am new to RIOT and i would like to use C++11 on a stm32f4discovery Board. I am working with the arm-none-eabi-g++ compiler(version 4.9.1) under Arch Linux.

The Projekt I am trying to build is a copy of the riot_and_cpp example.

Building with BOARD=stm32f4discovery gets the following output: